2017 Hall of Fame Meeting (replaces the Jamboree)

The South Carolina USBC Association 2017 Fall Meeting/Workshops/Hall of Fame/Awards program dinner will be held October 6-8, 2017 in Myrtle Beach at the Landmark Resort.  This year’s Hall of Fame inductees are Corrie Meares, Peter Eldin Wagner, Richard Allen and Rosemary Vick.  Awards will be presented for High Series and Average for Men and Women.

Jamboree Registration 2017

Jamboree Letter on Hall of Fame 2017

Updated: May 15, 2018 — 6:18 pm
© 2015 Website created by RepairTech