2017-2018 Hawkins, Payment, Tinman South Carolina USBC Scholarship Winners

The South Carolina United State Bowling Congress is proud of our three recipients of its 44th Annual Hawkins, Payment, Tinman Scholarship.  Our scholarship is named for Jim Hawkins, Walt Payment and Gene Tinman who were instrumental in establishing our scholarship program.  This year’s recipients are as follows:

$3,000 – Mr. Tyler A. Scheider – Greenwood/North Augusta USBC

$2,000 – Ms. Valerie R. Darling – Upstate USBC

$1,000 – Mr. Clayton P. Hucks – Grand Strand USBC

To view the complete List of Scholarship Winners beginning with the 1974-75 Season to the present.  A total of 117 scholarships and $139,500 have been awarded.

© 2015 Website created by RepairTech