2018 Hall of Fame Meeting (replaces the Jamboree)

The South Carolina Association 2018 Fall Meeting/Workshops/Hall of Fame/Awards program dinner will be held October 5-7, 2018 in Myrtle Beach at the Landmark Resort. This year’s Hall of Fame inductees are James Eddie Goins; Jerry Paul Horn, Jr; Lewis N. Shepard; Cheryl M. Medlin;bTeresa A. Lyday; and Carl Blanton.  Awards will be presented for High Series and Average for Men and Women plus other awards.

Jamboree Registration 2018

Jamboree Letter on Hall of Fame 2018

© 2015 Website created by RepairTech