2020 Hall of Fame Meeting – Additional Information

SCUSBC Hall of Fame Induction/State Awards will be at VFW Post 9539 at 325 Carolina Drive Ext., Roebuck, SC 29376 on October 3, 2020, from 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm. The buffet meal will start serving at 6:00 pm. The cost is $25.00 per person (with BBQ Pulled Pork, Ribs, Pulled Chicken, baked beans, mac and cheese, buns, desert, coffee, water or tea. This year’s Hall of Fame inductees are: From 2019: Jerry Mitchell Bowers, Jr. was selected for the 2019 Hall of Fame but was unable to attend the induction due to work requirements; From 2020: Ricky Marshall, Ricky McKnight, Michael Painter, Teresa Manning, Larry Gilreath, Elaine Hill, Jenny O’Barr and Sarah Clark. Awards will be presented for High Series and Average for Men and Women plus other awards.

New Information: Kay Mitterling wanted everyone to know that Sandy Wallace indicated we would be able to social distance everyone during the above event but we encourage you to bring your mask for the weekend.

The youth committee plans on meeting Friday night at 9:00 and we will let you know when we have a location for the meeting.

Jamboree Registration 2020

© 2015 Website created by RepairTech