2020 Hall of Fame Meeting (replaces the Jamboree)

The South Carolina Association 2020 Fall Meeting/Workshops/Hall of Fame/Awards program dinner will be held October 3, 2020 in Spartanburg at Hampton Inn and Suites/1881 Event Hall 805 Spartan Blvd., Spartanburg, SC 29301 (you can walk to the Event Hall) from 9:00 am to Noon; and then from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm. SCUSBC Hall of Fame Induction/State Awards will be at VFW Post 9539 at 325 Carolina Drive Ext., Roebuck, SC 29376 from 5:30 pm to 10:00 pm. The buffet meal will start serving at 6:00 pm. The cost is $25.00 per person (with BBQ Pulled Pork, Ribs, Pulled Chicken, baked beans, mac and cheese, buns, desert, coffee, water or tea. This year’s Hall of Fame inductees are: From 2019: Jerry Mitchell Bowers, Jr. was selected for the 2019 Hall of Fame but was unable to attend the induction due to work requirements; From 2020: Ricky Marshall, Ricky McKnight, Michael Painter, Teresa Manning, Larry Gilreath, Elaine Hill, Jenny O’Barr and Sarah Clark. Awards will be presented for High Series and Average for Men and Women plus other awards.

Jamboree Registration 2020

© 2015 Website created by RepairTech