2021-2022 Youth All Star Banquet and Scholarship

Sandy Wallace wanted to recognize the eight winners of a $250.00 Scholarship from Bowl4life Scholarship Foundation. Congratulations to the following bowlers: Mallory Newton, Abigail Parks, Aiden Totherow, Brady Proveaux Bekah Chynoweth, Zoe Moore, William Young and Jonathan Michadick.

Congratulations to each of the South Carolina participants for representing our state in this great program with Georgia and North Carolina.

Also the book from the 2021-2022 All Star Banquet held in Rock Hill.

Updated: March 21, 2022 — 9:00 pm
© 2015 Website created by RepairTech